Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

Houston Film Critics Society go for Argo

Best Picture

Best Director
Ben Affleck (Argo)

Best Screenplay
Tony Kushner (Lincoln)

Best Actor
Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)

Best Actress
Jennifer Lawrence (Silver Linings Playbook)

(thanks to Paddy at ScreenOnScreen. More after the cut.)

Best Supporting Actor
Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)

Best Supporting Actress
Anne Hathaway (Les Misérables)

Best Cinematography
Roger Deakins (Skyfall)

Best Original Score
Reinhold Heil, Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer (Cloud Atlas)

Best Original Song
‘Skyfall’ (Skyfall)

Best Animated Film
Wreck-It Ralph

Best Documentary
The Imposter

Best Foreign Language Film
Holy Motors

Texas Independent Film Award

Technical Achievement
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

Worst Film
That’s My Boy

Humanitarian Award
Adam Yauch

Outstanding Contribution to Cinema
Jeff Millar

Lifetime Achievement Award
Robert Duvall