Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

Producers Guild Contest Winners

It wasn’t the hardest PGA to predict — most contest entries had 9 out of 10. But there were some who got a perfect score of 10! And they were:

Wade Roberts
Erik Anderson
Chris Uszler
David Long
Jacob Burns
Alex Mogil
Ian Rice
Dion Blackler
Simone Fabriziani
Thomas Conroy
Andrew Dean
Dane Marvin
Dave Law
Matt Zucker
Eran Itzkovitch
Blake B
Ian Rice
Bryan Wier
Noosha Moin
Joao Garcia
rocky langsy
Casey Oakes
Eric Petillo
Joey Dunn
Ryan Aguirre