Costume Designers Guild nominations

Thanks to N8


  • Avatar (Mayes C. Rubeo, Deborah Lynn Scott)
  • The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus (Monique Prudhomme)
  • Star Trek (Michael Kaplan)


  • (500) Days of Summer (Hope Hanafin)
  • Bruno (Jason Alper)
  • Crazy Heart (Doug Hall)
  • Precious: Based on the Novel ‚ÄòPush‚Äô by Sapphire (Marina Draghici)
  • Up in the Air (Danny Glicker)


  • Coco Before Channel (Catherine Leterrier)
  • Julie & Julia (Ann Roth)
  • Nine (Colleen Atwood)
  • Sherlock Holmes (Jenny Beavan)
  • The Young Victoria (Sandy Powell)

Anne Hathaway Wakes Up Early to Announce Oscar Nominations

Next Story »

The Directors Guild Preview

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *