The ASC Nominees!

Barry Ackroyd, BSC for The Hurt Locker
Dion Beebe, ASC, ACS for Nine
Christian Berger, AAC for The White Ribbon
Mauro Fiore, ASC for Avatar
Robert Richardson, ASC for Inglorious Basterds

RIP Eric Rohmer

Next Story »

“That’s a Bingo”: Hitting the Guild Trifecta

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *