Daily News
2 years ago

ASC Nominations

Anna Karenina, Seamus McGarvey, ASC, BSC Les Miserables, Danny Cohen, BSC Life of Pi, Claudio Miranda, ASC Lincoln, Janusz Kaminski Skyfall, Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC

5 years ago

The ASC Nominees!

Barry Ackroyd, BSC for The Hurt Locker Dion Beebe, ASC, ACS for Nine Christian Berger, AAC for The White Ribbon Mauro Fiore, ASC for Avatar Robert Richardson, ASC for... (Read More)

5 years ago

ASC honors Chris Menges

Variety: The American Society of Cinematographers has selected Chris Menges as the recipient of its International Achievement Award. The kudo will be presented at the 24th Annual ASC Outstanding... (Read More)

6 years ago

ASC Preview

The American Society of Cinematographers also hands out its award tonight. Again, Slumdog is expected to take this. Even if another film wins this tonight, Slumdog is still expected... (Read More)