Daily News
2 years ago

Costume Designers Guild Nominees announced!

EXCELLENCE IN PERIOD FILM Anna Karenina – Jacqueline Durran Argo – Jacqueline West Les Misérables – Paco Delgado Lincoln – Joanna Johnston Moonrise Kingdom – Kasia Walicka-Maimone (thanks, Elton!) ... (Read More)

3 years ago

Costume Design Guild Winners

We don’t usually track these because they don’t ever really seem to match up all that much with the Oscars — the reason being, the entire branch picks the... (Read More)

5 years ago

Costume Designers Guild nominations

Thanks to N8 Fantasy Avatar (Mayes C. Rubeo, Deborah Lynn Scott) The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus (Monique Prudhomme) Star Trek (Michael Kaplan) Contemporary (500) Days of Summer (Hope Hanafin)... (Read More)

6 years ago

Costume Designers Guild Nominees

(thanks to N8) Excellence in period film: Deborah Hopper for ‚ÄúChangeling‚Äù Jacqueline West for ‚ÄúThe Curious Case of Benjamin Button‚Äù Michael O‚ÄôConnor for ‚ÄúThe Duchess‚Äù Danny Glicker for ‚ÄúMilk‚Äù... (Read More)