Daily News
2 years ago

Costume Designers Guild Nominees announced!

EXCELLENCE IN PERIOD FILM Anna Karenina – Jacqueline Durran Argo – Jacqueline West Les Misérables – Paco Delgado Lincoln – Joanna Johnston Moonrise Kingdom – Kasia Walicka-Maimone (thanks, Elton!) ... (Read More)

5 years ago

Costume Designers Guild winners

LATimes: Sandy Powell won for excellence in period film for “The Young Victoria,” Doug Hall earned the honor in contemporary film for “Crazy Heart” and Monique Prudhomme took home... (Read More)

6 years ago

Costume Designer Guild Awards

Costume Designer Guild Awards Contemporary Film: Slumdog Millionaire Period Film: The Duchess Fantasy: The Dark Knight TV Movie/Mini: John Adams Contemporary TV series: Ugly Betty Period/Fantasy TV series: Mad... (Read More)