PGA Longform TV Nominations: Fargo, Roosevelts, Sherlock

The David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television:
The Long-Form Television category encompasses both movies of the week and mini-series.

  • American Horror Story: Freak Show (FX)
    Producers: Brad Buecker, Dante Di Loreto, Brad Falchuk, Joseph Incaprera, Alexis Martin Woodall, Tim Minear, Ryan Murphy, Jennifer Salt, James Wong
  • Fargo (FX)
    Producers: Adam Bernstein, John Cameron, Ethan Coen, Joel Coen, Michael Frislev, Noah Hawley, Warren Littlefield, Chad Oakes, Kim Todd
  • The Normal Heart (HBO)
    Producers: Jason Blum, Dante Di Loreto, Scott Ferguson, Dede Gardner, Alexis Martin Woodall, Ryan Murphy, Brad Pitt, Mark Ruffalo
  • The Roosevelts: An Intimate History (PBS)
    Producers: To Be Determined
  • Sherlock (PBS)
    Producers: Mark Gatiss, Steven Moffat, Beryl Vertue, Sue Vertue

The nominees in the other TV categories were announced on December 14.

Sign In

Reset Your Password

Email Newsletter