Saturday, November 26, 2022

Calendar 2023

November, 2022

Tuesday, November 9, 2022
HFPA-Ballots Sent out to Members

December, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022
DGA-Online voting for Theatrical Feature Film Nominations opens

December 7
HFPA-Deadline for Nomination Ballot

Monday, December 12, 2022
Oscars–Preliminary voting begins 9 a.m. PT
HFPA–Announcement of nominations for the 80thAnnual Golden Globe Awards, at 5:00 a.m. PT

Thursday, December 15, 2022
Oscars–Preliminary voting ends 5 p.m. PT   

Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild voting opens
HFPAFinal ballots sent to all voters

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Oscars--Oscar Shortlists Announcement   

Saturday, December 31, 2023
Oscars–Eligibility period ends

January, 2023

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
HFPADeadline for receipt of final ballots by Ernst & Young, at 5:00 p.m.
PT

Friday, January 6, 2023
BAFTA Longlist released 
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild voting closes

Monday, January 9, 2023
ACE-Nomination Ballots Sent

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
HFPAPresentation of the 80th Annual Golden Globe Awards
DGA-Deadline to vote online for Theatrical Feature Film Nominations

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
DGA-Announce Five Theatrical Feature Film Nominees
DGA-Online voting for Theatrical Feature Film Award opens
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild nominations announced

Thursday, January 12, 2023
PGA-Producers Guild Nominations Announced 
Oscars–Nominations voting begins 9 a.m. PT

Sunday, January 15, 2023
Critics Choice–Critics Choice Awards

Monday, January 16, 2023
African American Film Critics Assocations–Winners Announced

January 16  – January 20, 2023
DGA-Membership Screenings (or Streaming) of Five Nominated Theatrical Feature Films

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Oscars–Nominations voting ends 5 p.m. PT

Thursday, January 19, 2023
BAFTA Longlist

Monday, January 23th, 2023
 Makeup and Hairstylists Guild final voting

Monday, January 23, 2023
PGA: Producers Guild Final Voting

Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Oscars–Nominations Announcement   

Monday, January 30, 2023
ACE-Nomination Ballots due

February, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
ACE-Nominations Announced

Friday, February 3, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild voting closes 

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild ceremony

Monday, February 13, 2023
Oscars–Nominees Luncheon

Friday, February 17, 2023
PGA-Producers Guild Final Voting 

Friday, February 17, 2023
DGA-Deadline to vote online for Theatrical Feature Film Award

Saturday, February 18, 2023 
DGA-DGA Awards Ceremony

Sunday, February 19, 2023
BAFTA Ceremony

Friday, February 24, 2023
ACE
-Final Ballots Due

Saturday, February 25, 2023
PGA-Producers Guild Ceremony 

March, 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023
Oscars–Finals voting begins 9 a.m. PT

Sunday, March 5, 2023
ACE
-ACE Eddie Awards

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Oscars–Finals voting ends 5 p.m. PT

Sunday, March 12, 2023·
95th Oscars

Sign up for Awards Daily's Breaking News

* indicates required

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.