Friday, August 19, 2022

Calendar 2023

December, 2022
DGA-Online voting for Theatrical Feature Film Nominations opens: Monday, December 5, 2022
DGA-Deadline to vote online for Theatrical Feature Film Nominations: Tuesday, January 10, 2023
DGA-Announce Five Theatrical Feature Film Nominees: Wednesday, January 11, 2023
DGA-Online voting for Theatrical Feature Film Award opens: Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Oscars–Preliminary voting begins 9 a.m. PT   Monday, December 12, 2022
Oscars–Preliminary voting ends 5 p.m. PT   Thursday, December 15, 2022
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild voting opens, Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Oscars–Oscar Shortlists Announcement   Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Oscars–Eligibility period ends, Saturday, December 31, 2023

January, 2023
BAFTA Longlist, January 6, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild voting closes, Friday, January 6th, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild nominations announced, Wednesday, January 11th, 2023

Producers Guild Nominations Announced, Thursday, January 12, 2023

Oscars–Nominations voting begins 9 a.m. PT, Thursday, January 12, 2023
DGA-Membership Screenings (or Streaming) of Five Nominated Theatrical Feature Films: January 16  – 
January 20, 2023
BAFTA Longlist, January 19, 2023

Oscars–Nominations voting ends 5 p.m. PT, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild final voting, Monday, January 23th, 2023

Producers Guild Final Voting Monday, January 23, 2023
Oscars–Nominations Announcement   Tuesday, January 24, 2023

February, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild voting closes, Friday, February 3, 2023
Makeup and Hairstylists Guild ceremony, Saturday, February 11, 2023

Oscars–Nominees Luncheon    Monday, February 13, 2023
Producers Guild Final Voting Friday, February 17, 2023
DGA-Deadline to vote online for Theatrical Feature Film Award:   Friday, February 17, 2023
DGA-DGA Awards Ceremony: Saturday, February 18, 2023 — The Beverly Hilton Hotel
BAFTA Ceremony: Sunday, February 19, 2023

Producers Guild Ceremony Saturday, Feburary 25, 2023

March, 2023
Oscars–Finals voting begins 9 a.m. PT, Thursday, March 2, 2023
Oscars–Finals voting ends 5 p.m. PT, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
95th Oscars, Sunday, March 12, 2023·

 

FEBRUARY

Feb. 3: Final voting closes

Feb. 11: MUAHS Awards presentation

Sign up for Awards Daily's Breaking News

* indicates required

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.