Saturday, January 29, 2022

Visual Effects – Good As Gold


Paul Lambert, Tristan Myles, Brian Connor and Gerd Nefzer


Kelly Port, Chris Waegner, Scott Edelstein, and Dan Sudick

(Spider-Man: No Way Home)

Christopher Townsend, Joe Farrell, Sean Walker and Dan Oliver

(Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings)

Dan Glass, Huw J Evans, Tom Debenham and J.D. Schwalm

(The Matrix Resurrections)

Charlie Noble and Chris Corbould

(No Time to Die)

(BAFTA Longlist; VES; CCA; ChicIndie; NC; Chic; StL; Port; Fla; Phx; Nevada; Hou; ND; Den; SanD; OFCS; HI; DFCA; Sea; LondonVegas) (VES; NC; HI; SanD; Sea; OFCS; Den; ND; ChicIndie) (BAFTA Longlist; VES; CCA; ChicIndie; Fla; Hou; ND; SanD; HI; DFCA; Sea; OFCS; Den; Vegas) (BAFTA Longlist; VES; CCA; OFCS; NC; Hou; Sea; ChicIndie) (BAFTA Longlist; VES; CCA; ND; HI; Port)

The rest of the shortlist:

  1. Stephane Ceretti, Daniele Bigi, Matt Aitken and Neil Corbould (Eternals) (BAFTA Longlist; DFCA; Port)
  2. Swen Gillberg, Bryan Grill, Nikos Kalaitzidis and Dan Sudick (Free Guy) (BAFTA Longlist; ChicIndie; HI; St.L)
  3. Alessandro Ongaro, Sheena Duggal, Aharon Bourland, and Pier Lefebvre (Ghostbusters: Afterlife) (BAFTA Longlist; Vegas)
  4. John Desjardin, Bryan Hirota, Kevin Smith, and Mike Meinardus (Godzilla vs Kong) (VES; Port; DFCA; Den; Vegas)
  5. Geoffrey Baumann, Dave Hodgins, Craig Hammack and Paul Corbould (Black Widow) (BAFTA Longlist; St.L)

Back to the Good As Gold home page for all categories.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.