Kerry Washington and Taraji P. Henson Annouced as First Group of Emmy Presenters

The first group of this year’s Emmy Awards presenters, representing the entertainment industry’s biggest stars from various television program genres, has been confirmed to appear at the 68th Emmy Awards telecast.

These presenters include:

Anthony Anderson – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series for black-ish (ABC)
Aziz Ansari – quadruple nominee, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Comedy Series, Oustanding Writing for a Comedy Series, Outstanding Directing for a Comedy Series, and Outstanding Comedy Series for Master of None (Netflix)
Kristen Bell – Good Place (NBC)
Julie Bowen – two-time Emmy winner, Modern Family (ABC)
Priyanka Chopra – Quantico (ABC)
James Corden – triple nominee, Outstanding Interactive Program, Outstanding Variety Music Or Comedy Special, Outstanding Variety Series Talk for The Late Late Show with James Corden (CBS)
Larry David – previous Emmy winner and current nominee, Outstanding Guest Actor in a Comedy Series for SNL (NBC), Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)
Taraji P. Henson – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series for Empire (FOX)
Randall Park – Fresh Off The Boat (ABC)
Andy Samberg – Golden Globe winner, Brooklyn Nine-Nine (FOX)
Liev Schreiber – nominee, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series for Ray Donovan (SHOWTIME)
Michael Weatherly – Bull (CBS)

Produced by Don Mischer Productions, the 68th Emmy Awards will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, and beginning with Countdown to the Emmy Awards.


The Emmys will air live on ABS Sunday, September 18 from 4pm ET.

You may also like

Sign In

Reset Your Password

Email Newsletter